High Performance Minis Gold Portfolio 1960-73 download free [PDF and Ebook] by R. M. Clarke

High Performance Minis Gold Portfolio 1960-73 download free [PDF and Ebook] by R. M. Clarke year 1995
  • Book name: High Performance Minis Gold Portfolio 1960-73
  • Author: R. M. Clarke
  • Release date: 1995/5/21
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Transportation
  • ISBN: 9781855203174
  • Rating: 9.42 of 10
  • Votes: 752
  • Review by: Jolene Ouellette
  • Review rating: 7.72 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/15
  • Total pages: 172
  • Includes a PDF summary of 14 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: Introduced primarily as a small and economical car it was not long before sporting editions were available. First off the mark from an aftermarket tuner, it was not long before BMC came up with the Mini Cooper which left such a lasting impression that an updated version was introduced in the 1990s. Such is the popularity of this little car that there is a large industry supplying parts to keep them on the road. This is a book of contemporary road and comparison tests, new model introductions, specification and technical data, driver's impressions, long-term tests, conversions, special tuning, racing. Models include: 997cc, Arden, Aley, Twin-carb 850, Cooper, Speedwell, Alexander, Toucan, Cooper Twini, Radford, Nerus, Cooper S, Cooper S 1275, GT, Taurus, Speedwell Courier, Radford De Ville, Broadspeed, Broadspeed GT 2+2, Walker GTS, Special bodies, Janspeed, Cox GTM, Unipower, Oselli.
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 11H56M40S
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Motor Cars, Maintenance & Repair, Automotive Technology & Trades
  • Available formats: EPUB, MobiPocket, OEB, PRC, WORD, TXT, DOC, PDF. Compressed in RAR, RZ, ZIP, TZ, TAR.XZ, CBC
  • Download servers: Google Drive, FreakShare, IDrive, Mediafire, BitShare
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 28.25 USD
  • Dimensions: 200x268x12mm
  • Weight: 358.34g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Cobham, Surrey, United Kingdom

More books in English

More books of 1995

More Books of R. M. Clarke